2018-2019 Leadership


President Katie Rudisill
President Elect Terri Eastepp
Treasurer Adrienne Bay and Shasta Henson
Placement Nikki Cordova
Secretary Lawren McDermand
Membership Lisa Weems
Community Projects & Relations Maura Messer and Michelle Key
Provisional Directors Sarah Jones and Lauren Pate
Social Media Morgan Bristow and Tara Triana
Ways & Means Amy Mehaffey and Carlie Allen
Corporate Sponsors LaTika Lawson and Melody Diven
Arrangements Lorelai Gotcher and Jayme Hall
Chapter Advisor Jaime Anderson
Sustainer Advisor Stephanie Stephens
JFI Representative Sydney Register
JFI Officer  Olivia Kiritsy



Seniors LaTika Lawson and Erin Jones
Arts & Historic Melody Diven, Maura Messer, and Maria Sutterfield
Outreach Kathryn Darden, Brittany Rustin, and Lorelai Gotcher
Scholarships Terri Eastepp and Sylvia Butler
Federation Amy Still and Jaime Anderson



Chair Amy Mehaffey
Co-Chair Carlie Allen
Corporate Sponsors LaTika Lawson and Melody Diven
One Hip Night Marcy Clifton and Scarlett Long
Logistics Leigh Anne Carver
Hospitality Kathryn Darden and Nikki Cordova
Tickets Shasta Henson
Pipe and Drape Tara Triana and Erin Jones
Publicity Maura Messer
Decorations Sydney Register
Take-Down Jaime Anderson and Lisa Weems
Vendor Hospitality Suite

Sarah Jones, Lauren Pate, and the 2018-19 Provisional Class

Nacogdoches Junior Forum

P.O. Box 632323
Nacogdoches, Texas 75963-2323